Boys C Black Soccer · Congrats C Black Soccer on the Undefeated Season

Congratulations to Coach Hoing and all the C Black Soccer players for finishing the season undefeated!  A tremendous accomplishment.  C Black Soccer players listed below:

Max Passett, Ben Shepard, Dylan Barthol, Mikey Dowsett, Miles Bail, Riese Runde , Tyler Lively , Drew Mandelbaum, Chris Scheibel, Tyler Laubhan, Tristan Wight, Luke Sallman, Will Skelton, Prem Patwary, Tyson Sherich, Liam Snow, Jay Severson