Blue Valley Northwest Boys Varsity Golf

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

Home of BV Northwest Boy's Golf Team

rss_feed Latest News

No TopGolf on Wed. 1/6

All boys trying out for golf this spring. We are NOT having TopGolf on Wednesday, Jan. 6th. We will not be meeting face to face until a district okay. I will keep you posted.

Zoom meeting for Boys Golf Tryouts: Tues. Dec. 8

Final notice for our zoom meeting on Tuesday, Dec. 8th at 8:00 AM. Flyer link is below. Scan the QR code for Zoom info and fill out the info on the form. 2021 Golf Meeting flyer

Notice #2 Boys Golf Meeting

All NW students interested in golf this spring, don’t forget about our meeting on Zoom for next Tuesday, Dec. 8th at 8:00 am Click on the link below and fill out the Google form and use your student email. Don’t forget to save the Zoom information!  

Congratulations to Senior, Ian McCrary!

The Blue Valley Northwest golf program would like to congratulate on of our Seniors, and team captain, Ian McCrary for his signing with the University of Missouri/St. Louis to play golf next year. That institution is getting a great player and a great leader! Way to go Ian.  #OneNW

The 2021 Season is Drawing Near!

As the spring of 2021 draws nearer, it is time to decide if golf is for year. Be looking for posts through the athletics page for golf. Our first meeting for signing up will be in December. Will trying out for the EKL defending league champion be a challenge you want to undertake?